



PIR2024 | Canberra

13th & 14th August 2024

Attendee List

James AndrewsAcciona Geotech Group Services Pty LtdPilar GomezAcciona Geotech Group Services Pty LtdTrent ShermanAcciona Geotech Group Services Pty LtdSofia JovanovskiAcciona Geotech Group Services Pty Ltd

Shane O'Brien ACON Health Limited

Michelle Theophilou Amazon Commercial Services Pty Ltd
Sally Greenley Amazon Commercial Services Pty Ltd
Ryan Smith Amazon Commercial Services Pty Ltd
Ben Niciak Ampol Australia Petroleum Pty Ltd
Megan Conway Ampol Australia Petroleum Pty Ltd
Kirsty Muir Ampol Australia Petroleum Pty Ltd
Damien Marshall Ampol Australia Petroleum Pty Ltd

Krystal Kolb Aspen Pharma Pty Ltd Kariss O'Connor-Kerr Aspen Pharma Pty Ltd

Bridget Cairns AusNet Electricity Services Pty Ltd

Libby Hay

Emma Taylor

Danielle Kavanagh

Hayley Taylor

Sabrina Lees

Blake Morvad

Aussie Broadband

Australian Unity Limited

Australian Unity Limited

Australian Unity Limited

Australian Unity Limited

Simone Caylock AustralianSuper Craig Wilson AustralianSuper Tay McNabb AustralianSuper Nick Coates, Nick AustralianSuper Stephen Collins AustralianSuper AUSVEG Ltd. Lucy Gregg Sue Baker Baptcare Ltd Diana Dolevska BASF Australia Ltd Vikki Hinton Bedford Group Sujay Capoor Bega Cheese Limited Samuel Whitty Bega Cheese Limited Martin Aicken BlueScope Steel Limited

Keely Horan BlueScope Steel Limited
Samantha Ritter BOC Limited

Kate Greig Boral Construction Materials Limited

Lynette Corcoran Bridon-Bekaert (WRI Aust.)
Stephen Hennessey Bridon-Bekaert (WRI Aust.)



BOC Limited

Kerri-Anne Michael



Suzie Grey



The forum for workplace relations leaders

Olivia Pels

Narelle Olsen

Civilmart Group

Lauren Schembri

Michael Saba

Cochlear Limited

Kylie Kelty

Bunnings

Civilmart Group

Cochlear Limited

Cochlear Limited

Brett Rankine Community Living Options
Claire Brus Community Living Options

David van den Berg Consolidated Power Projects Australia Pty Ltd
Dan Nelson Consolidated Power Projects Australia Pty Ltd

Simon Brown CPB Contractors

Emily Henderson CPB Contractors Pty Limited (NSW)

Kathryn Mahoney Craveable Brands Pty Ltd Kathryn Farnell Craveable Brands Pty Ltd

Warren Fridell CSL Limited Rachel Murphy Doordash

Melissa Hogan

Andy Lynch

Downer EDI Engineering Power Pty Ltd

Evan Henley EnergyAustralia Yallourn Pty Ltd
Emily Smith EnergyAustralia Yallourn Pty Ltd
Kerttu Aruaas EnergyAustralia Yallourn Pty Ltd
Matt Inkster Fonterra Australia Pty Ltd

Monique Turner

Ashleigh Coutts

George Weston Foods Limited

Emma Relph

George Weston Foods Limited

Katia De Kort

Naomi Ahmedi

Fulton Hogan Construction Pty Ltd

George Weston Foods Limited

George Weston Foods Limited

GPC Asia Pacific Pty Ltd

Neil Pharaoh Hireup Pty Ltd

Tariq Nasri Icon Holdings Services Pty Ltd
Tia Utz Icon Holdings Services Pty Ltd

Stuart Gordon Infrabuild

William Ash JBS Australia Pty Limited

lan Carter Jemena Limited

Emily Eljed Jet Aviation Australia Pty Ltd Suzanne Soueid Jet Aviation Australia Pty Ltd Abi Bradley John Holland Group Pty Ltd Michael Vella John Holland Group Pty Ltd Laura Jacobs John Holland Group Pty Ltd Trent Smith John Holland Group Pty Ltd Peter Smith John Holland Group Pty Ltd Stephen Beirne John Holland Group Pty Ltd

Emma Lavis KBR (Kellogg Brown & Root Pty Ltd)



Fonterra Australia Pty Ltd





Christine Gillon

KBR (Kellogg Brown & Root Pty Ltd)

Ben Matthews

Kent Energy Solutions Pty Ltd

Lawrence Rob

Kent Energy Solutions Pty Ltd

Tristram Gray Kmart Australia Limited
Nicholas Barkatsas Kmart Australia Limited
Shereen Liotta Kmart Australia Limited
Emily Dempster Kmart Australia Limited

Sheena Hoey
Ben Fox
Laing O'Rourke Australia Construction Pty Ltd

Dane Bates Laing O'Rourke (BMC) Pty Ltd

Steve Schofield Manildra Flour Mills (Manufacturing) Pty Ltd
Amnon Kelemen McConnell Dowell Constructors (Aust) Pty Ltd

Fran Gallardo Menulog Pty Ltd
Jacqui Carroll Nacap Pty Ltd
Leanne Banting Nacap Pty Ltd
James Cowie Navantia Australia
Sally Kincaid NBN Co Limited

Mark Skerritt NHP Electrical Engineering Products Pty Ltd

Nicola Washbourn Oji Fibre Solutions (AUS) Pty Ltd

Mat Wilmore **OPAL Packaging** Marissa Panazzolo **OPAL Packaging** OPAL Packaging Mathew Whyte Zoe Rich **OPAL Packaging** Joseph Hyde OPAL Packaging **OPAL Packaging** Brooke Rankine Lucy Dinnison-Mitchell PMB Defence Pty Ltd PMB Defence Pty Ltd Amanda Byrne Natalie Stewart Protech Personnel Pty Ltd Tayla Hupton Quickstep Technologies Pty Ltd Sarah Hart Quickstep Technologies Pty Ltd

Paul PagerRailtrain Group Pty LtdOlga FadeevaRemondis Australia Pty LtdRoss KanarisRemondis Australia Pty LtdAnthony ThompsonSafe Places for Children

Elise Breadmore Siemens Ltd

Robert Fitzpatrick
Silk Contract Logistics Pty Ltd
Sharon Gammon
Silk Contract Logistics Pty Ltd
Kristine Holden
Southern Cross Support Services
Tammy Anderson
Southern Cross Support Services

Jordan Hosking Suntory Beverage & Food Australia Pty Ltd
Thalita Benecke e Silva Suntory Beverage & Food Australia Pty Ltd

Dean Langridge Team Global Express
Matt Zadow Team Global Express







Monica Schulz Harshad Limaye David Bray Minnah Kam

Julia Swift Lisa Zhang

Fabio Intorre

Aaron Thompson Ekaterini Karabatos

Sarah Percy
Anita Cossenas
Michele Williams
Nicole Sucic
Jannifer Kerr
Libby Radjenovic

Alanna Maddock

Alanna Maddock

Bethany Rowlands

Caitlin Naidoo

Carl Heinrich

Chanan Crompton

Greg Manning

Greg Manning

Henry Jones

Jack Oliver

Jai Karnik

Jody Anderson

Josh Fernandez

Karen Reedy

Kate McFarlane

Kathryn Wilkin

Telstra Corporation Limited Telstra Corporation Limited Thales Australia Limited

Thales Australia Limited

UGL Limited

Visa Solutions Australia Pty Ltd

Webuild S.p.A. Webuild S.p.A. Webuild S.p.A.

Wilmar Sugar Pty Ltd

Wilson Transformer Company Pty Ltd Wilson Transformer Company Pty Ltd

Woolworths Group Ltd Woolworths Group Ltd Woolworths Group Ltd

Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations







Kristinna Bilboe

Laryssa Anderson

Maanasi Kausik

Michael Atkinson

Michelle Hegarty

Mitch Smith

Philip Matthews

Rachel Thomas

Sophie Ho

Tahlia Donaldson

Wayne Bullpitt

Annastasia Kyriakidis Belinda Woods Brent Ferguson Caroline Beasley Clare Inglis Clinton Fraser Craig Rossi Daniel Murray Dean Deighton Estha van der Linden Gemma Daley

Jeffrey Wilson Jodie van Deventer Kylie McCoy Leanne Cruden Louise McGrath

Helen Waldron lan Dixon

Innes Willox

Jackie Power

Michelle Farquhar Ruchi Bhatt

Sam Hooper

Megan Lilly

Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of

Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations

Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations

Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of

Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of

Employment and Workplace Relations Australian Government Department of

Employment and Workplace Relations

Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group

Ai Group Ai Group







Scott Barklamb	Ai Group
Shaun Kelleher	Ai Group
Stephen Marriott	Ai Group
Stuart Le Grand	Ai Group
Susan Reece Jones	Ai Group
Tim Piper	Ai Group
Tracey Browne	Ai Group
Vasuki Paul	Ai Group
Victoria Halliday	Ai Group
Vivienne Filling	Ai Group
Wendy Larter	Ai Group
Yoness Blackmore	Ai Group

